Live Streaming of India Vs Pakistan Match: Where to watch it?

This one is for all cricket lovers! The big match is finally here. India VS Pakistan, is one match everyone around the world is waiting to watch. These two teams on the ground create a whole different vibe. The match is going to happen on 24th October 2021. No one wants to miss such an important event for any reason. So don’t worry we won’t let you miss this T20 World Cup, as always we have got your back!!

We have complied a few applications (Apps) that will help you watch the live streaming of the match so you won’t miss out on the match.

Applications (APPS) to watch the Live Stream of India Vs Pakistan

This Sunday is going to be really a happening day for all the people. Irrespective of the fact if you are a cricket fan or not! As this event is the one everyone around is waiting for.  From the official announcement of the timetable of ICC, T20 fans had already got excited about this match.

ICC will broadcast this match on various platforms through satellite. So wherever you are get glued to your screens as this is going to be history to remember.  Well for most of the fans they have already cleared their schedules. We recommend the same to you too! Just in case if you get to do that we will help you to see the match.

See also  Pc games 88: Highly compressed pc games (Multiplayer game)

There are various applications where we can see the live stream of the match.  It will be telecasted on different applications in different regions. Here is the list of applications that might help you to stream the match.

List of Applications

In India

India Vs Pakistan ICC T20 World Cup will be live-streamed on the Disney+ Hotstar app. Hotstar is the exclusive broadcasting partner of ICC  for Men’s T20. Cup. Well, any Hotstar plan will help you in watching the live stream of the match.  If you have a mobile-only plan, then it might not support your TV. As it only supports one screen at a time.  

The match will also be live-streamed on the Website of Star Sports. The website link is Star Sports. It will also be streamed on the television channel of Star Sports. There is also good news that DD Sports has also announced the Live Telecast of the Match. It will also be telecasted on Dish TV and Tata Sky on their respective applications.

In Pakistan

We have some good applications for the cricket fans of Pakistan. They watch the India VS Pakistan T20 world cup on the Daraz app. The live streaming will also be available on their website also.  Daraz is the official live streaming platform in Pakistan. You can watch all matches for free on the Daraz app.

Some information for the TV viewers of Pakistan, they can watch the match on PTV Sports. A few of the upcoming matches will also be available on ASports.

See also  10 Highest paid NHL player (2020-21)

In the Rest Of the World

For all the fans worldwide don’t get disappointed. We have got you covered also. We have given a division of applications below according to their region. To find out where you stay! And get to know where you find the live stream of this iconic match.

  • Australia: Foxtel GO, Foxtel NOW, Kayo Sports.
  • UK & Ireland: Sky Sports app &
  • Bangladesh: Rabbithole, Binge, Bioscope, Bkash, Toffee, MySports, GameOn
  • Rest of the World: YuppTV.
  • USA & Canada: ESPN+ & Willow TV.
  • Newzealand: &
  • Sri Lanka: Siyatha TV website in SL:

Yupp Tv is the official streaming partner for most of the countries in the world. This is only for the countries that do not have any exclusive broadcasting partner. It majorly is broadcast in European Continent along with Nepal, Japan, and Bhutan.

About the Teams

 Players of Team India

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • Rohit Sharma (VC)
  • KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav
  • Rishabh Pant (wk)
  • Ishan Kishan (WK)
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mohammed Shami

Players of Team Pakistan

  • Babar Azam (Captain)
  • Shadab Khan (VC)
  • Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman
  • Haider Ali
  • Haris Rauf
  • Hasan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Rizwan (WK)
  • Mohammad Wasim Jnr
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Shaheen Shah Afrid
  • Shoaib Malik.

 Go Cricket!! May the best Team Win!! Cause we are very excited to watch the match!